Jesus on Life, Section 2 - Series (Matt. 5-7)

Preaching through the Sermon on the Mount was one of the most exhilarating preaching experiences of my life. It was also well received by our congregation. People want to know what Jesus teaches about real life issues. In this section of the Bible, Jesus deals with crucial topics like success, money, anger, sex, peacemaking, marriage, divorce, anxiety, judging, and other important subjects. I simply called the series Jesus on Life. The second half of this series includes the following seven sermons.

  • People of Integrity (Matt. 5:33-37)
  • Clint Eastwood Versus Jesus Christ (Matt. 5:388-48)
  • Who is Your Audience? (Matt. 6:1-6, 16-18)
  • Jesus and Wall Street (Matt. 6:19-24)
  • Don't Worry Be Happy? (Matt. 6:25-34)
  • Jesus on Judging (Matt. 7:1-6, 12)
  • Taking Faith Seriously (Matt 7:13-29)

Matthew's version of the Lord's Prayer, along with chapter 7:7-12, which also deals with the subject of prayer, is not a part of this series. However, a series on those passages will be added later to For the first half of the Sermon on the Mount series, return to the store and choose Jesus on Life Section 1.

Jesus on Life, Section 2 - Series (Matt. 5-7)
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: SS-006
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $42.00