A Cynic's Search - Series (Ecclesiastes)

A Cynic's Search for the Secrets of Life:
Life Lessons from the Book of Ecclesiastes.

In spite of its negativity and pessimism, the writer of Ecclesiastes offers readers several life-giving lessons. This month-long series includes the following four sermons:

  1. Avoid the Wrong Paths (2:1-11)
  2. Prioritize Relationships (4:7-12)
  3. Live Fully in the Present Moment (9:3-10
  4. Remember Your Creator (12:1-7, 13)

Sermons in this series can also be purchased individually.

A Cynic's Search - Series (Ecclesiastes)
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: SS-002
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $24.00